Personal Authorities of the Institute

Archbishop Vincenzo Paglia, Grand Chancellor
Rev. Msgr. Philippe Bordeyne, President
Carl A. Anderson, Vice President
Antonio López, F.S.C.B., Provost
David S. Crawford, Dean
Nick J. Bagileo, Associate Dean for Programs and Administration

Collegial Authorities of the Institute

The Corporation which is the legal organizational body of the Institute is established in the District of Columbia under the name “John Paul II Shrine and Institute, Inc.”  The Board of Governors of the Corporation is composed of the Supreme Officers of the Knights of Columbus.

Board of Governors

Patrick E. Kelly, President
Paul G. O’Sullivan, Vice President
Patrick T. Mason, Secretary
Ronald F. Schwarz, Treasurer
Carl A. Anderson
John J. Kennedy
Most Rev. William E. Lori
John A. Marrella
Anthony V. Minopoli