Administration and Staff

Rev. Antonio López, F.S.C.B.

Rev. Antonio López, F.S.C.B.

Associate Professor of Systematic Theology

David S. Crawford portrait

David S. Crawford

Associate Professor of Moral Theology and Family Law

Nick J. Bagileo

Nick J. Bagileo

Associate Dean for Programs and Administration

Elena Martín

Elena Martín

M.T.S. and S.T.L. Admissions Officer,
Marketing, and Institutional Promotion

Meredith Rice

Meredith Rice

Assistant to the Provost and Dean

John Paul II Institute Seal

Sara Trudeau

Doctoral Admissions Officer,
Financial Aid, and Registrar

Jessica Wickus

Jessica Wickus

Assistant to the Program Advisors

Board of Governors

The Corporation which is the legal organizational body of the Institute is established in the District of Columbia under the name “John Paul II Shrine and Institute, Inc.”  The Board of Governors of the Corporation is composed of the Supreme Officers of the Knights of Columbus:

Paul G. O’Sullivan

Vice President

Patrick T. Mason


Ronald F. Schwarz


John J. Kennedy

Most Rev. William E. Lori

John A. Marrella

Anthony V. Minopoli

Carl A. Anderson

This is default text for notification bar